Editor Board    |    Aim & Scope    |    Current Issue    |    Authors Guideline    |    Payment Option    |    Archives

Dr. Arezu Jahanshir, Assistant Professor & Faculty Member of BZT University, Iran
E-mail: aresuj@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Hashim Mohaisen Al-Yasari, Department of Physics, College of Education For Pure Science, University of Babylon, Hilla, IRAQ
E-mail: ahmed_taay@yahoo.com

Dr. Dachepalli Ravinder, Department of Physics, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
E-mail: ravindergupta28@rediffmail.com